The Mystery Train Show on 10th December 2017

The Allman Brothers -All Night Train-
Bjork -Future Forever-
Kelly Lee Jones -Lucid-
Lucid -Magic Carpet Ride-
Sol Heilo -The Dream Escapers-
Amy Newton -Fly-
Cara Dillon -Lakeside Swans-
Emma Langford -The Seduction of Eve-
Jamie Lawson -Sing to the River-
JP Cooper -Lost Boy Dreaming-
Nick Mulvey -We are never Apart-
Adam Norsworthy -Corner of Rosedale-

Kim Weston -Another Train Coming-
Enya -On My Way Home-
Eva Cassidy -I’ve Got This Feeling-
England Dan & John Ford Coley -Who’s Lonely Now-
AL Stewert -Flying Sorcery-
Al Stewert -Broadway Hotel-
Al Stewert -One Stage Before-
Ray Wilson -Sometimes-
Robbie Robertson -Golden Feather-
REM -The Outsiders-
The Saw Doctors -Clare Island-
Pete Rowe Further Into Midnight-