The “elbum Show” playlist w/c 24th July 2017

A Blaze of Feather – “Six Years” from album A Blaze of Feather
Big Foot – “The Fear” from album Bigfoot
Alice Cooper – “Paranormal” from album Paranormal
Flamin’ Groovies – “End of the World” from album Fantastic Plastic
Chris Hillman – “She Don’t Care About Time” from album Bidin’ My Time
Jack Johnson – “My Mind for Sale” from album All The Light Above It Too
Manchester Orchestra – “The Moth” from album A Black Mile to the Service
Van Morrison – “Bring it on Home to Me” from album Roll With the Punches
David Ramirez – “Watching from a Distance” from album We’re Not Going Anywhere
Steven Wilson – “Permanating” from album To the Bone
Robin Beck – “On the Bright Side” from album Love is Coming

Circa Survive – “Lustration” from album The Amulet
Dan Croll – “Tokyo” from album Emerging Adulthood
The Darkness – “All the Pretty Girls” from album Pinewood Smile
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott – “She’s Got the Garden” from album Crooked Calypso
Michael McDonald – “Find It in Your Heart” from album Wide Open
OMD – “The Punishment of Luxury” from album The Punishment of Luxury
The War on Drugs – “Strangest Thing” from album A Deeper Understanding
The White Buffalo – “The Heart and Soul of the Night” from album Darkest Darks, Lightest Lights
World Trade – “Unify” from album Unify
Nick Hayward – “Beautifull Morning”
Hue and Cry – “Deepest Space”
Paul Kelly – “Firewood and Candles”