Radio caroline Show 16th April playlist.

Hour 1

ELP, Works Volume 1 is the fifth studio album by English progressive rock band Emerson, Lake & Palmer, released as a double album on 25 March 1977

Track: Fanfare for the Common Man

Lighthouse, a Canadian rock band formed in 1968 in Toronto, Ontario. 1974     Good Day their 10th album,

Track: Got A Feeling

71 Supertramp Even In The Quietest Moments, the fifth album by the English rock band Supertramp, released in April 1977.

Track: From Now On

70 Doors,  The Doors, the debut album by the American rock band the Doors. and released on January 4, 1967

Track: Take it as it Comes

69 Neil Young After The Goldrush , the third studio album by Canadian / American musician Neil Young, released in September 1970

Track: When You Dance You can Really Love

Roll the Bones is the fourteenth studio album by Canadian rock band Rush, released September 3, 1991

Track: Bravado

Wolf Parade is a Canadian indie rock band formed in 2003 in Montreal. Their 5Th albumThin Mind Released: January 24, 2020

Track: Against The day


Son of man, State of Dystopia, Son of Man, as their name suggests, are related to the infamous Welsh band Man.

Track: One with The Voice

Greatest Hits Remixed is a compilation album by the Canadian hard rock band Triumph released in 2010. The 2-disc set includes a CD of Triumph’s greatest hits specially remixed for this collection

Track: Rock and Roll Machine

Not Fragile is the third album by Canadian rock band Bachman–Turner Overdrive (BTO), released in 1974.

Track: “Rock Is My Life, and This Is My Song”

Moving Up 5 places to No 35 in the RC Countdown of albums  is the Outlaws and their 13th album Dixie Highway

Track: Southern Rock Will never Die

A new entry in the RC Countdown of albums at No 40 is Sonny Landreth and his 19th album Blacktop Run (2020)

Track: Groovy Goddess

Hour 2

The Moulettes, The Bears Revenge, 2012, their second album.

Track: Sing Unto Me

Eliza Jaye, The Seed, 2015, Her debut album

Track: October

A new entry in the RC Countdown of albums at No 39 is Marillion, with,their xx album  With Friend’s From the Orchestra

Track:  Seasons End

ChimpanA, Empathy, 2020

Track: It’s So real

Pure Reason Revolution, Eupnea, 2020 their 4th album

Track: New Obsession


Delain, a Dutch symphonic metal band , Apocalypse & Chill the sixth studio album by the Dutch symphonic metal band Delain. It was released on 7 February 2020

Track: We Had Everything

Nightwish, Human :II:Nature,

Track:  How’s The Heart?

A new entry in the RC Countdown of albums at No 32 is Pendragon, Love over fear

Track: 360 degrees

Panic Room, Satellite, the second album 2010

Track: Sunshine,

Magenta, magenta and friends, Acapela 2017, an excellent venue just outside Cardif.

Track: Greed

Hour 3

Cream, Fresh Cream, the debut studio album 1966

Track: Spoonful

Up 5 places in the RC Countdown of albums to No 25 is Robert Cray band, his 24th album That’s What I Heard

Track: Any Thing You want

Up 3 places in the RC Countdown of albums to No 23 is Marcus King, with his 4th album  El Dorado

Track: Say You Will

BEN RICE AND RB STONE’S(a singer, songwriter and musician based in Nashville), Tennessee NEW ALBUM, “Out of the Box”

Track: Train of Time

Betty Fox Band, Peace in Pieces their 2nd album

Track: Green Light

Ghost Town Blues Band their 3rd album Shine

Track: Carry Me Home


Jeremiah Johnson, Heavens to Betsy

Track: Born Under a bad Sign

Thorbjoern Risager and the Black Tornado, Come on In

Track: On and on

Starlite Campbell Band, Blue berry Pie

Track: Walkin’ out the door

Stormwarning, Strategy, 2011

Track: What have you done

Hot Tuna, Steady as She Goes, is a 2011 album by Hot Tuna, the band’s first studio album since 1990

Track: Goodbye to the Blues