Mostly Summer show 121

Hour 1

Camel an English progressive rock band formed in Guildford, Surrey, in 1971. Mirage is the second studio album by the English progressive rock band Camel, released on 1 March 1974.

Track: Freefall

Barclay James Harvest are an English progressive rock band. They were founded in Oldham, in September 1966, Everyone Is Everybody Else is the fifth studio album by British Rock Band Barclay James Harvest released in June 1974.

Track: For No One

Argus is the third album by the British rock band Wishbone Ash. It is their most commercially and critically successful album1972

Track: Blowin’ Free

 Living Years is the second album by Mike + The Mechanics, released in 1988.

Track: Beautiful Day

Asia are an English rock band formed in London in 1981. Phoenix is the tenth studio album by British rock band Asia, released in 2008.

Track: Never Again

Revolver is the seventh studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 5 August 1966,

Track: Love you to,  George on vocals

 The Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) are an English rock band formed in Birmingham in 1970, Discovery is the eighth studio album by English rock band Electric Light Orchestra (ELO). It was released on 31 May 1979

Track: On The Run

Who’s Next (stylized as Who’s next on the album cover) is the fifth studio album by English rock band the Who, 1971

Track:, Pete Townsend on vocals

. is the twelfth solo studio album by British singer-songwriter Sting, his first rock album in 13 years,[2] released on 11 November 2016

Track: Petrol head

Savoy Brown, their album Ain’t Done yet

Track: Aint Done yet

Walter Trout, latest album Ordinary Madness

Track: Wanna Dance

Blue Oyster Cult, The Symbol Remains

Track: Secret Road