Mostly Summer show 114 Playlist

Hour 1

Back To laurel canyon for part 1 tonight

Love, Forever Changes is the third studio album by the American psychedelic rock band Love.[7] It was released by Elektra Records in November 1967

Track:  Andmoreagain –

Fleetwood Mac, Rumors the eleventh studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 4 February 1977

Track:  I Don’t Want To Know

CSN, CSN Crosby, Stills & Nash is the first album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, released in 1969

Track: wooden ships

Neil Young  after the gold rush he third studio album by Canadian–American musician Neil Young, released in September 1970

Track: Oh Lonesome me


The Byrds, Younger than yesterday  the fourth album by the American rock band the Byrds and was released on February 6, 1967

Track: My Back pages

Carol King, Tapestry the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Carole King, released in 1971

Track: smackwater Jack

Buffalo Springfield Again, was a North American rock band active from 1966 to 1968 whose most prominent members were Stephen Stills, Neil Young, and Richie Furay. Buffalo Springfield Again is the second album by Buffalo Springfield, released on Atco Records in November 1967

Track: Bluebird

David Crosby s an American singer-songwriter and musician. In addition to his solo career, he was a founding member of both the Byrds and Crosby, Stills & Nash. Crosby joined the Byrds in 1964

 If I Could remember my name he debut solo album by David Crosby, released in February 1971

Track: Music is Love

Joni Mitchell a Canadian singer-songwriter.

Ladies of the Canyon is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Joni Mitchell, released on Reprise Records in 1970

Track: Woodstock


CSNY Déjà Vu is the second album by Crosby, Stills & Nash, and their first as a quartet with Neil Young. It was released in March 1970

Track: carry On

The Doobie Brothers Stampede is the fifth studio album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers. The album was released on April 25, 1975

Track: Take Me In Your Arms(rock Me)

Marshall Tucker Band, an American rock band from Spartanburg, South Carolina. The Marshall Tucker Band is the self-titled debut album by American rock band The Marshall Tucker Band. Released in April 1973,

Track: Take The Highway

Kenny Loggins, Back to Avalon is the sixth solo album from soft rock singer Kenny Loggins. Released in 1988

Track: Nobody’s Fool

Hour 2

Big Big Train are an English progressive rock band formed in Bournemouth in 1990.

Grand Tour is the twelfth studio album by the English progressive rock band Big Big Train.2019

Track: Alive

Marillion, are a British rock band, formed in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, in 1979.

With Friends from the Orchestra

Track: Estonia

RPWL is a German progressive rock band. Their 5th album Beyond Man and Time (2012)

Track: Unchain the Earth


Stephen Hackett is an English musician, songwriter, singer, and producer who gained prominence as the lead guitarist of the progressive rock band Genesis from 1971 to 1977.

At the Edge of Light is the twenty-fifth studio album by English guitarist and songwriter Steve Hackett, released on 25 January 2019

Track: Hungry Years

Alan Parsons (] is an English audio engineer, songwriter, musician, and record producer, the son of the Parsons Code developer Denys Parsons. He was involved with the production of several significant albums, including the Beatles’ Abbey Road and Let It Be, and the eponymous debut album by Ambrosia, as well as Pink Floyd’s The Dark Side of the Moon. Parsons’s own group, The Alan Parsons Project, as well as his subsequent solo recordings,

The Secret is the fifth solo album by English rock musician Alan Parsons. It was released on 26 April 2019

Track: Fly to Me

David  Gilmour CBE an English musician who was a member of the progressive rock band Pink Floyd. He joined as guitarist and co-lead vocalist in 1968

David Gilmour is the debut solo studio album by Pink Floyd guitarist and co-lead vocalist David Gilmour. The album was released in May and June 1978 in the United Kingdom and the United States

Track: Short and Sweet

George Roger Waters (born 6 September 1943) is an English songwriter, singer, bassist, and composer. In 1965, he co-founded the progressive rock band Pink Floyd. Radio K.A.O.S. is the second solo studio album by English rock musician and former Pink Floyd member Roger Waters. Released on 15 June 1987

Track: Radio Waves


Mystery (often stylized as MYSTERY) is a Canadian rock band formed in 1986 by multi-instrumentalist Michel St-Père.

One Among the Living is the fourth studio album by the Canadian rock band Mystery 2010

Track: One amongst the living

United Progressive Fraternity (UPF), their debut album, FALL IN LOVE WITH THE WORld 10/11/2014

Track: The Water

Karnataka, free trackOur new track FOREVER is now available to download from Written and recorded during the current lockdown, it features special guest Troy Donockley from Nightwish on uilleann pipes and low whistles. Enjoy!

We’ve made the track free to download and just ask that you consider making a donation, however small, to a charity or organisation of your choice to help raise money for those fighting, or suffering the consequences of, the Covid-19 virus. Thank you.

Track: Forever