“Elbum Show” playlist w/c 10th July

Available on severnfm.com and triangleradio.co.uk , see Web page for times.

Da Vinci – “I’ve Come All This Way” from album Ambition Rocks
Hell in the Club – “We Are On Fire” from album See You on the Darkside
Jess and the Bandits – “I’m Not Going Home” from album Smoke and Mirrors
Lionheart – “Prisoner” from album Second Nature
The New Roses – “Every Wild Heart” from album One More for the Road
Kenny Wayne Shepherd – “Nothing But the Night” from album Lay It On Down
Bryan Stephens – “Revolution” from album Village of Dreams
Ringo Starr – “Give More Love” from album Give More Love
Theo Verney – “Stand In” from album One Small Piece
Dan Wilson – “When the Stars Come Out” from album Re-Covered
Coopertheband – “Invisible Man” from album Kingdoms
Imagine Dragons – “Start Over” from album Evolve
Kee of Hearts – “A New Dimension” from album Kee of Hearts
Chris Robinson Brotherhood – “If You Had a Heart to Break” from album Barefoot in the Head
Jon Spear Band – “Hot Sauce” from album Hot Sauce
Starsailor – “Listen to Your Heart” from album All This Life
Stone Sour – “The Witness Tree” from album Hydrograd
Water Trout – “Do You Still See Me At All” from album We’re All In This Together
Joakim Tinderholt – “I Quit” from album Hold On
Robin Trower – “Bitten By The Snake” from album Time & Emotion
End of Green – “Send in the Clowns” from album Void Estate
Orden Orden – “Field of Sorrow” from the album Gunman
River Dogs – “Your too old to rock and roll” from the album California
Ten – “Travellers” from the album Gothica